Menu
Home Page

LORDSHIP LANE PRIMARY SCHOOL

A Love of Learning and the Perseverance to Succeed (LLPS)

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September to Friday 22nd December

Half Term holiday - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

School Closed for Staff Training - Monday 4th September 

Children start school Tuesday 5th September 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March

Half Term Holiday - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School Closed for Staff Training Thursday 4th January and Friday 5th January

Children back to school Monday 8th January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July

Half Term Holiday - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Top