Menu
Home Page

LORDSHIP LANE PRIMARY SCHOOL

A Love of Learning and the Perseverance to Succeed (LLPS)

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st  December

Half Term holiday - Monday 22nd  October to Friday 26th  October

School Closed for Staff Training - Monday 3rd September 

Children start school Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term Holiday - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 15th February

Children back to school Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School closed for staff training - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

 

Top